Written by Admin. Posted in Society of E&C


Administration panel:

Director (IECS)                                                :      Dr. Aurangzeb

Director Student Affairs (DSA)                                  :          Mr. Aziz Ullah

Chairman (Software Department)                   :        Engr. Javed Ali Khan

Chairman (Telecom Department)                              :      Engr. Rehan Ali Khan

Chairman (Computer Science Department)   :        Dr. Khalid Shah

1-      SE Deptt; faculty Advisor                       :      Engr. Muhammad Assam

2-      TE Deptt; faculty Advisor                       :      Engr. Kifayat Ullah

     3-     CS Deptt; faculty Advisor                       :      Mr. Sadaqat Ali Khan Bangash



Chairman                                                       :

Co-Chairman (1 from each deptt;)                    :

Secretary General                                            :

Secretary Finance                                            :

        -Audit Secretary                                                      :

Organizer                                                       :

-Secretary Technical                                                   :

-Secretary Social                                                        :

Secretary Sports                                             :

Advertisement Secretary                                  :

Executive Members                                         :




        Faculty members will be nominated by chairmen of each Department.

        These members will be selected via Interviews, held by the faculty members.

      A welcome party will be held by the members in which cabinet will be welcomed by the society members.


        The validity of cabinet will be one year from the date of joining.


Download Membership Form

Mighty Free Joomla Templates by MightyJoomla