Committees for Clean Bannu Project

Written by Admin. Posted in Other Societies

The following committees were constituted for Clean and Green Bannu.


Committee for documentary. Short film competition, poster competition and other similar activities if they suggest and design.


Mr. Nasir Gul   (IECS)     (Convener of the Committee)

Engr. Kefayat   (IECS)     (Secretary)

Engr Shahpur    (IECS) 

Dr, Zubair Khan (IMS)


Marketing and Designing Committee:


Mr. Taskeen Uddin (IMS)   Convener

Mr. M. Zeb (English)

Mr. Wahab (IECS)              (Secretary)

Engr Shaukat (IECS)

Mr. Muhammad Riaz (IMS)

Mr. Ibrahim (Physics)


Purchase Committee

The Existing Purchase Committee of the University


Arrangement of Convention Committee

Mr. Aziz Ullah Khan (English) Secretary

Dr. Aurangzeb                       

Dr. Mushtaq

Dr. Zubair

Dr. Afzal Shah

Mr, Sohail (IMS)

Mr. Amir Nawaz                      (Secretary)


Cleaning Event Committee


Mr, Ihsan Rabi  (Convener)

Dr. Iqbal Zaman

All HODs

Mr. Nasibullah

Mr. Yar Muhammad    (Secretary)

Dr. Irfan (Islamyat)

Engr. Shah Pur

Engr Kefayat

Mr. Muhammad Younas Khan


The UST Bannu Cooperative Society for Housing shall consist of the following members.


Dr, Dilfaraz (Convener)

Dr. Afzal Shah

Dr. Asfandyar

Dr. Umar Farooq

Mr. Muhammad Younas Khan (Secretary)

Mr. Azizullah (English)

Mr. Aftab Khan (IMS)

Mr. Amir Nawaz         



BUTSA cabinet will chair and coordinate the whole project.

Mighty Free Joomla Templates by MightyJoomla